top of page

The coaching is a transformative assistance and consultation for individuals, organizations, companies who want to express their potential on their own path in the transition to the new Golden Age. 


The time since the "Corona Crisis" shows us clearly that all pillars that are not in harmony with the earthly laws of Oneness Consciousness are shaking and no longer offer stability in their old form.  



We are guided by the question, what hinders the true unfolding and how is the system of bureaucracy, money, etc. surrounding us brought into harmony with the spiritual laws and the essence of love. 
If the dream of creation and our individual dream come to one level, the uncovered power of creation is immeasurable and all boundaries (structures) rearrange themselves. 


Only by taking into account all levels of our being, the holistic potential can develop holistically and sustainably in the sense of the new spirit of the times. 


Procedure

In the channeling consultation we receive the insights to get to the energetic roots that are pointing in the wrong direction. Through the insight into different perspectives of spiritual laws we receive valuable information about higher contexts and backgrounds.


In the space of our multidimensional being effective changes can be accomplished. With the tools of spiritual healing it leads us further to the emotional and physical levels, until we arrive with concrete measures and possibilities for the implementation of the desired transformation into true being. 


In the vessel and language of current scientific approaches in Sustainable Development & Social Anthropology (Master University of Bern*) we work on concepts and models that are naturally brought out into the world and implemented. 

 

Do you want to know more? then contact me here.

*Link to scientific thesis & papers on Sustainable Lifestyles, Ecovillages, Ecological Anthropology, Alternative Economies etc., on researchgate.

Coaching - holistic potential unfolding
for You or company/project

Blue_morpho_butterfly.png
Blue_morpho_butterfly.png
Blue_morpho_butterfly.png

Practical Info

The duration is 1.5h-2h depending on the course of the session and is 160.-CHF/ hour in exchange.

More information here.

All offers can be booked online via Zoom or phone sessions. Since we work in the subtle levels, the spiritual healing and all energetic configurations can also happen over the distance. 

Testimonial

Blue_morpho_butterfly.png

The orientation and inspiration Selina Shyama gave to the Waldhaus Future Project 2018-2019 led us all to a new understanding of future visions - for our seminar center and our private lives! Her social-anthropological study and sensitive perspectives have given us new insights and directions to help us identify future possibilities ourselves. During one year she collected data and made them available in a transdisciplinary way - a holistic balance between scientific and intuitiv approach was the result. Her aim was to understand our own perspectives and processes in order to reveal the harmonious order of organizations. Her questions revealed limiting beliefs, and her advice illuminated a clear path to the next steps. This "transformation project" has given us a deeper understanding of what part we can bring to this vision and what actions we want to take next.

Waldhaus Zentrum Lützelflüh

bottom of page

Blue_morpho_butterfly.png
Blue_morpho_butterfly.png

Das Coaching ist eine transformative Begleitung und Beratung für Einzelpersonen, Organisationen, Unternehmen welche im Übergang in das neue Goldene Zeitalter ihr Potential auf ihrem eigenen Weg zum Ausdruck bringen möchten. 


Die Zeit seit der “Corona Krise” zeigt uns deutlich, dass alle Säulen, die nicht in Harmonie mit den irdischen Gesetzmässigkeiten des Einheitsbewusstseins sind, ins Wanken geraten und in ihrer alten Form keine Stabilität mehr bieten.  


Wir sind geleitet von der Frage, was hindert die wahrhaftige Entfaltung und wie wird das uns umgebende System von Bürokratie, Geld, etc. in Einklang mit den geistigen Gesetzmässigkeiten und dem Wesen der Liebe gebracht. 
Kommen der Traum der Schöpfung und unser individueller Traum auf eine Ebene, ist die freigelegte Schöpfungskraft unermesslich und alle Grenzen (Strukturen) ordnen sich neu. 


Nur unter der Berücksichtigung aller Ebenen unseres Seins kann sich das holistische Potenzial im Sinne des neuen Zeitgeistes ganzheitlich und nachhaltig entwickeln. 


Ablauf

In der medialen Beratung erhalten wir die Einblicke, um an die energetischen Wurzeln zu gelangen, die in die falsche Richtung weisen. Durch die Einsicht in verschiedene Blickwinkel der geistigen Gesetzmässigkeiten erhalten wir wertvolle Informationen zu höheren Zusammenhängen und Hintergründen.


Im Raum unseres mehrdimensionalen Seins können wirkungsvolle Veränderungen vollzogen werden. Mit den Werkzeugen des geistigen Heilens führt es uns weiter zu den emotionalen und körperlichen Ebenen, bis wir mit konkreten Massnahmen und Möglichkeiten zur Umsetzung der angestrebten Wandlung in das wahre Sein gelangen. 


Im Gefäss und der Sprache aktueller wissenschaftlicher Ansätze in Nachhaltiger Entwicklung & Sozial Anthropologie (Master Universität Bern*) bearbeiten wir Konzepte und Modelle, die auf natürlichem Weg in die Welt hinausgetragen und umgesetzt werden. 

 

Möchtest du mehr erfahren? Dann kontaktiere mich hier.

*Link zu wissenschaftlicher Thesis & Papers zu Nachhaltigen Lebensstilen, Ökodörfern, ökologische Anthropologie, alternative Wirtschaftsformen etc., auf researchgate.

Blue_morpho_butterfly.png

Praktische Infos

Die Dauer ist je nach Sitzungsverlauf 1.5-2h und ist 160.-/ Stunde im Austausch. 

Mehr Angaben findest du hier.

Blue_morpho_butterfly.png

Die Orientierung und Inspiration, die Selina Shyama beim Waldhaus-Zukunfts-Projekt 2018-2019 gab, führte uns alle zu einem neuen Verständnis von Zukunftsvisionen - für unser Seminar Zentrum und unser Privatleben! Ihre sozialanthropologische Studie und ihre sensitiven Perspektiven haben uns neue Einsichten und Richtungen gegeben, um selbst dazu beizutragen, Zukunftsmöglichkeiten zu erkennen. Während einem Jahr sammelte sie Daten und machte sie transdisziplinär zugänglich - eine ganzheitliche Balance zwischen wissenschaftlichem und spirituellem Ansatz war das Ergebnis. Ihr Ansatz war es, unsere eigenen Perspektiven und Prozesse zu verstehen, um die harmonische Ordnung der Organisationen offenbaren zu lassen. Ihre Fragen deckten begrenzende Überzeugungen auf und ihre Ratschläge beleuchteten einen klaren Weg zur Realisierung der nächsten Schritte. Dieses " Transformationsprojekt " hat uns ein tieferes Verständnis dafür vermittelt, welchen Teil wir in diese Vision einbringen können und welche Maßnahmen wir als nächstes umsetzen wollen.

Waldhaus Zentrum Lützelflüh